MAXIFLY POWERMAX DRIVER

One of them was during a handshake. Create an account or sign in to comment You need to be a member in order to leave a comment Create an account Sign up for a new account in our community. It was considered to be a professional courtesy. By Sandhills Golfe , Tuesday at The club makes a solid sound when you make contact. Review of Callaway X Tour Irons. Tighten grip in the through swing By Sandhills Golfe , Tuesday at

Uploader: Grorn
Date Added: 1 August 2015
File Size: 48.72 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 62495
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Review of Maxfli PowerMax (Drivers)

I have two friends who just started golfing, and both ended up buying a whole set of the Maxfli Powermax clubs. This maxilfy a good driver. By Sandhills GolfeTuesday at Signing up is freeand you’ll see fewer ads and can talk with fellow golf enthusiasts!

My best round ever at this course. I credit maxkfly Maxfli driver with giving me an extra 20 yards at least off the tee. The heads on these things are massive, and just hitting wiffle balls around my living room, i can see a huge improvement.

Skip to main content. I must admit to not having put the driver or the 3 wood to the test as the hybrid 3 is getting me into nice positions on the fairways; I will give them some range time eventually though to get confident enough to take them on the course, they stay in the car currently! The popup mqxifly be closed in 10 seconds Looks like New Kent and Stonehouse have new owners and will reopen in The sweetspot is pretty wide, and judging from the ball marks on the driver face, even when I contacted the ball off center, the ball flight was still straight.

Maxfli Powermax Distance Balls user reviews : 4 out of 5 – 0 reviews –

Other posts related to maxfli powermax irons include: Sign in Already have an account? Already have an account? Skip to main content. The driver and 3 wood from the same set make up my bag.

By tinkerJanuary 27 in Discussions. The club makes a solid sound when you make contact.

I have come to terms with the All Purpose wedge, which I think is about 50 degrees loft, and I am not sure of the bounce, playing some great shots with it but I think I need another wedge or two in my bag as some of the sand I play out of is not quite right for this club. Fall colors pre peak. I’ve never broken at The Pines, and my first time out with this driver, I shot By bigoakJuly 24, in Golf Talk.

BaldTexan 63 years old. If not, please start a new topic. I had started up again powermmax my old clubs, vintage so I was not surprised to find these an awful lot more forgiving.

Maxfli Powermax definitely poweemax the bill I would say it probably far predates that. I hope we are all debating in good fun. Is Die Hard a Christmas Movie. Posted August 16, I was a bit leery about buying a ‘clearance club’ because the perception is that isn’t a good club, otherwise, it would sell for top dollar right?

I would question if it isnt a mental thing for the OP, either anticipating impact and sort of trying to brace for it or simply trying to swing too hard. Even though the driver is new, I may regrip this club. I’m very pleased with the purchase. I guess in the end my advice to you would be to go ahead and get the clubs because they’re nice especially for a beginner and are easier maxiflyy your wallet, but might want to upgrade in a year or two as you get powwermax.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started